Zunanji sodelavci

  zaposleni telefon email
izr. prof. dr. Matej Accetto, univ. dipl. prav. matej.accetto@pf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Irena Bačlija, univ. dipl. pol. irena.baclija@fdv.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Vincenc Butala vincenc.butala@fs.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Romana Cerc Korošec romana.cerc-korosec@fkkt.uni-lj.si
viš. pred. mag. Damir Cibic damir.cibic@ef.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Andreja Cirman, univ. dipl. ekon. andreja.cirman@ef.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Patricia Cotič, univ. dipl. inž. grad. patricia.cotic@imfm.si
prof. dr. Andrej Černe, prof. geog. andrej.cerne@ff.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Alojz Demšar, univ. dipl. inž. kem. tehnol. alojz.demsar@fkkt.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Polona Domadenik, univ. dipl. ekon. polona.domadenik@ef.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Mateja Drnovšek, univ. dipl. ekon. mateja.drnovsek@ef.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Damjana Drobne, univ. dipl. biol. damjana.drobne@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Gregor Dugar, univ. dipl. prav. 4203 132 gregor.dugar@pf.uni-lj.si
strok. sod. Marko Fatur, univ. dipl. inž. grad. marko.fatur@luz.si
doc. dr. Sanja Gašparović sgaspar@arhitekt.hr
prof. dr. Mojca Golobič, univ. dipl. inž. kraj. arh. mojca.golobic@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Andrej Gosar
prof. dr. Peter Grilc, univ. dipl. prav. peter.grilc@pf.uni-lj.si
asist. Veronika Hladnik, mag. geofiz. veronika.hladnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Sonja Ifko, univ. dipl. inž. arh. sonja.ifko@fa.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Renata Jecl, univ. dipl. inž. grad. renata.jecl@uni-mb.si
doc. dr. Anita Jemec, univ. dipl. biol. anita.jemec@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Miha Juhart, univ. dipl. prav. miha.juhart@pf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Monika Kavalir monika.kavalir@ff.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Marko Kegl, univ. dipl. inž. str.
izr. prof. dr. Drago Kos, univ. dipl. soc. drago.kos@fdv.uni-lj.si
asist. Katarina Kosovelj, univ. dipl. meteorol. katarina.kosovelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. Ambrož Kregar, univ. dipl. fiz. ambroz.kregar@ijs.si
doc. mag. Mateja Kregar Tršar, univ. dipl. inž. arh. 320 30 70 mateja.kregar@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Simon Kušar simon.kusar@ff.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Ivo Lavrač, univ. dipl. ekon. ivo.lavrac@ef.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Vito Logar, univ. dipl. inž. el. vito.logar@fe.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Bojan Majes, univ. dipl. inž. grad. 47 68 522, int. 522 bojan.majes@fgg.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Breda Mirtič breda.mirtic@guest.arnes.si.
doc. dr. Aleš Mlakar, univ. dipl. inž. kraj. arh. ales.mlakar@siol.com
doc. dr. Aleš Novak, univ. dipl. prav. ales.novak@pf.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Jože Panjan, univ. dipl. inž. grad. 42 54 430, int. 103 joze.panjan@fgg.uni-lj.si
viš. pred. dr. Luka Pavlovčič, univ. dipl. inž. grad. 47 68 623, int. 623 luka.pavlovcic@fgg.uni-lj.si
asist. Nadja Penko Seidl Nadja.Penko@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Franc Perdih franc.perdih@fkkt.uni-lj.si
asist. Špela Petelin, univ. dipl. inž. grad. spela.petelin@gmail.com
doc. dr. Andrej Pevec, univ. dipl. inž. kem. tehnol. andrej.pevec@fkkt.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Senko Pličanič, univ. dipl. prav. senko.plicanic@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Andrej Pogačnik, univ. dipl. inž. arh. 47 68 646, int. 646 andrej.pogacnik@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Matjaž Prek, univ. dipl. inž. str. matjaz.prek@fs.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Anton Prosen, univ. dipl. inž. geod. 47 68 645 anton.prosen@fgg.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Albin Rakar, univ. dipl. kom. geod. inž. 47 68 530, int. 530 albin.rakar@fgg.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Jože Rakovec, univ. dipl. meteorol. joze.rakovec@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Kaja Rangus, univ. dipl. ekon. kaja.rangus@ef.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Miran Saje, univ. dipl. inž. grad. 47 68 613, int. 613 miran.saje@fgg.uni-lj.si
viš. pred. dr. Maja Simoneti, univ. dipl. inž. kraj. arh. , int. 642 maja.simoneti@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Gregor Skok, univ. dipl. meteorol. gregor.skok@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Alenka Slavec Gomezel alenka.slavec@ef.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Stanislav Srpčič, univ. dipl. inž. grad. 47 68 619, int. 619 stanislav.srpcic@fgg.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Branko Širok, univ. dipl. inž. str. branko.sirok@fs.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Branko Škof branko.skof@fsp.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Igor Škrjanc igor.skrjanc@fe.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Sonja Šlander Vostner sonja.slander-vostner@ef.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Tilen Štajnpihler Božič, univ. dipl. prav. tilen.stajnpihler@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Mihael Jožef Toman, univ. dipl. biol. mihaelJozef.toman@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Aleš Vahčič, univ. dipl. ekon. ales.vahcic@ef.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Timotej Verbovšek, univ. dipl. inž. geol. 244 54 00 timotej.verbovsek@ntf.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Ana Vlahek 01/42 03 154 ana.vlahek@pf.uni-lj.si
Marija Zega-Deželak 47 68 515, int. 515 marija.zega@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Igor Zelnik igor.zelnik@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Bogdan Zgonc, univ. dipl. inž. grad. bogdan.zgonc@fgg.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Rahela Žabkar, univ. dipl. fiz. rahela.zabkar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Janez Žmavc, univ. dipl. inž. grad.