Zunanji sodelavci

zaposleni telefon email
prof. dr. Vincenc Butala vincenc.butala@fs.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Romana Cerc Korošec romana.cerc-korosec@fkkt.uni-lj.si
viš. pred. mag. Damir Cibic, univ. dipl. ekon. damir.cibic@ef.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Andreja Cirman, univ. dipl. ekon. andreja.cirman@ef.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Polona Domadenik, univ. dipl. ekon. polona.domadenik@ef.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Darko Drev, univ. dipl. inž. kem. tehnol. +386 1 4254 052, 103 darko.drev@fgg.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Damjana Drobne, univ. dipl. biol. damjana.drobne@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Gregor Dugar, univ. dipl. prav. +386 1 4203 132 gregor.dugar@pf.uni-lj.si
strok. sod. Marko Fatur, univ. dipl. inž. grad. marko.fatur@luz.si
izr. prof. dr. Sanja Gašparović sgaspar@arhitekt.hr
prof. dr. Mojca Golobič, univ. dipl. inž. kraj. arh. mojca.golobic@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Peter Grilc, univ. dipl. prav. peter.grilc@pf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Sonja Ifko, univ. dipl. inž. arh. sonja.ifko@fa.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Anita Jemec, univ. dipl. biol. anita.jemec@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Miha Juhart, univ. dipl. prav. miha.juhart@pf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Monika Kavalir monika.kavalir@ff.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Drago Kos, univ. dipl. soc. drago.kos@fdv.uni-lj.si
asist. Katarina Kosovelj, univ. dipl. meteorol. katarina.kosovelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. mag. Mateja Kregar Tršar, univ. dipl. inž. arh. +386 1 3203 070 mateja.kregar@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Metka Kuhar metka.kuhar@fdv.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Simon Kušar simon.kusar@ff.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Vesna Lazović vesna.lazovic@ff.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Vito Logar, univ. dipl. inž. el. vito.logar@fe.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Karmen Lutman, univ. dipl. prav. karmen.lutman@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Bojan Majes, univ. dipl. inž. grad. +386 1 4768 522 bojan.majes@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Aleš Mlakar, univ. dipl. inž. kraj. arh. ales.mlakar@siol.com
doc. dr. Aleš Novak, univ. dipl. prav. ales.novak@pf.uni-lj.si
asist. Nadja Penko Seidl Nadja.Penko@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Franc Perdih franc.perdih@fkkt.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Senko Pličanič, univ. dipl. prav. senko.plicanic@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Andrej Pogačnik, univ. dipl. inž. arh. +386 1 4768 646 andrej.pogacnik@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Matjaž Prek, univ. dipl. inž. str. matjaz.prek@fs.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Anton Prosen, univ. dipl. inž. geod. +386 1 4768 645 anton.prosen@fgg.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Albin Rakar, univ. dipl. kom. geod. inž. +386 1 4768 530 albin.rakar@fgg.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Miran Saje, univ. dipl. inž. grad. +386 1 4768 613 miran.saje@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Gregor Skok, univ. dipl. meteorol. gregor.skok@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Alenka Slavec Gomezel, univ. dipl. ekon. alenka.slavec@ef.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Uroš Stritih uros.stritih@fs.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Branko Širok, univ. dipl. inž. str. branko.sirok@fs.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Branko Škof branko.skof@fsp.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Igor Škrjanc, univ. dipl. inž. el. igor.skrjanc@fe.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Sonja Šlander Vostner, univ. dipl. ekon. sonja.slander-vostner@ef.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Tilen Štajnpihler Božič, univ. dipl. prav. tilen.stajnpihler@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Mihael Jožef Toman, univ. dipl. biol. mihaelJozef.toman@bf.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Matjaž Uršič, univ. dipl. soc. matjaz.ursic@fdv.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Aleš Vahčič, univ. dipl. ekon. ales.vahcic@ef.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Ana Vlahek +386 1 4203 154 ana.vlahek@pf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Mojca Zadravec, univ. dipl. prav. mojca.zadravec@pf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Igor Zelnik igor.zelnik@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Bogdan Zgonc, univ. dipl. inž. grad. bogdan.zgonc@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Blaž Zupan, univ. dipl. ekon. blaz.zupan@ef.uni-lj.si